Team

At present the NLnet Labs team consists of:
  • Jaap Akkerhuis (jaap@NLnetLabs.nl)
  • Wouter Wijngaards (wouter@NLnetLabs.nl)
  • Benno Overeinder (benno@NLnetLabs.nl)
  • Yuri Schaeffer (yuri@NLnetLabs.nl)
  • Willem Toorop (willem@NLnetLabs.nl)
  • Han Brouwers (han@NLnetLabs.nl)
  • Ralph Dolmans (ralph@NLnetLabs.nl)

Previously employed by NLnet Labs:
  • Roy Arends
  • Yuri Demchenko
  • Miek Gieben
  • Jelte Jansen
  • Olaf Kolkman
  • Ted Lindgreen
  • Matthijs Mekking
  • Martin Pels
  • Ronald van der Pol
  • Erik Rozendaal
  • Mark Santcroos
  • Maciek Wojciechowski
  • Alexis Yushin

Tue Aug 12 2014

© Stichting NLnet Labs

Science Park 400, 1098 XH Amsterdam, The Netherlands

labs@nlnetlabs.nl, subsidised by NLnet and SIDN.